gsn120 7kb

GEOLOGICAL SURVEY
OF NAMIBIA


Earth Sciences for Namibia's sustainable development

home 2kb
.
 
Applied Geoscience 4kb

Economic Geology
Geochemistry
Engineering & Environment

Regional Geoscience 4kb

Regional Mapping
Geophysics
Remote Sensing

Geotechnology 3kb

Information Technology
Library & Museum
Cartography & Publishing

What's New 3kb
Download 3kb
Staff 2kb
Links 2kb
Legal 2kb
Site Map 3kb

Internet_Explorer.gif 7kb

FrontPage_icon.gif

Geological Survey Staff test

Director Dr. G. Schneider gschneider@mme.gov.na
Secretary Ms. E. Grobler egrobler@mme.gov.na
Division: Regional Geoscience
 
Deputy Director Mr. K. H. Hoffmann khhoffmann@mme.gov.na
Chief Geologist Dr. T. Becker tbecker@mme.gov.na
Geologist Ms. A Amkongo aamkongo@mme.gov.na
Geologist Ms. A Nguno anguno@mme.gov.na
Geologist Ms. K. K. Mhopjeni kmhopjeni@mme.gov.na
Geologist Mr. E. Muvangua emuvangua@mme.gov.na
Geologist Mr. A. Muyongo amuyongo@mme.gov.na
Geologist Dr. U. Schreiber uschreiber@mme.gov.na
Workhand Ms. W. Shiweda
Workhand Mr. J. van Zyl
Division: Geophysics
 
Chief  Geophysicist Mr. D. Hutchins dhutchins@mme.gov.na
Geophysicist Mr. I. Kahimise ikahimise@mme.gov.na
Geophysicist Mr. A. Mangongolo amangongolo@mme.gov.na
Geophysicist Mr. T. Mufeti tmufeti@mme.gov.na
Geotechnician Mr. K. Katjiogua tkatjiogua@mme.gov.na
Geotechnician Mr. E. Shiweda  
Typist Ms. H. Gaes hgaes@mme.gov.na
 
Division: Economic Geology
 
Deputy Director Mr. V.F.W. Petzel vpetzel@mme.gov.na
Chief Geologist Dr. S. Frindt sfrindt@mme.gov.na  
Chief Geologist Mr. A. Shidjuu ashidjuu@mme.gov.na
Geologist Ms. P. Mbingeneeko pmbingeneeko@mme.gov.na
Geologist Mr. G. Jemwa gjemwa@mme.gov.na
Geologist Ms. P. Sibeso psibeso@mme.gov.na
Workhand S. Leevi
Workhand J. Tengee
   
Division: Geochemistry and Laboratory
 
Geochemist Ms. I. Kandjii ikandjii@mme.gov.na
Geochemist Ms I. Plathe iplathe@mme.gov.na
Geochemist Ms. G. Simubali gsimubali@mme.gov.na
Laboratory Assistant Mr. F. Akooko fakooko@mme.gov.na
Laboratory Assistant Mr. I. M. Hlahane ihlahane@mme.gov.na
Laboratory Assistant Ms. I. Nakathingo onakathingo@mme.gov.na
Laboratory Assistant Ms. M. Stanley  
Technical Assistant Ms. R. Guriras rguriras@mme.gov.na
Technical Assistant Ms. L. Farmer lfarmer@mme.gov.na
 
Division: Engineering and Environment
 
Geologist Ms. M. Mufenda mmufenda@mme.gov.na
Geologist Ms. L. Kawali lkawali@mme.gov.na
   
Division:  Geo-Information
 
Geologist Ms. H. Mocke hmocke@mme.gov.na
Geologist Mr. J. van Tonder jvantonder@mme.gov.na
Librarian Ms. R. Niskala rniskala@mme.gov.na
Library Assistant Ms. Z van Zyl zvanzyl@mme.gov.na
Technical Assistant I. Eiseb  
Cartographer Mr. D. Richards drichards@mme.gov.na
Cartographer Mr. S. Cloete scloete@mme.gov.na
Cartographer Mr. N. Hadutali nhadutali@mme.gov.na
Cartographer Mr. P. Shigwedha pshigwedha@mme.gov.na
Cartographic Assistant Mr. G. Tjikukutu gtjikukutu@mme.gov.na
Cartographic Assistant Mr. M. Uzangi muzangi@mme.gov.na
   

Last updated on 01 December 2004
Published by the Geological Survey of Namibia, Windhoek, Namibia
Copyright Geological Survey of Namibia 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000

For comments and feedback: mail to webmaster
1 Aviation Road - Private Bag 13297 - Windhoek - NAMIBIA
Phone: +264 61 2848111  Fax: +264 61 249144